Cancel a Siteground account
I have a Siteground account that uses a domain for a site that never went live.
I now want to use that domain name somewhere else.
Can I simply cancel my Siteground account (I’m going to use a different service provider) or do I need “disconnect” the domain first?
How soon would that domain be available for use?
Thanks in advance for any help.
Log into your account to participate in this discussion.